PDA

View Full Version : St Lucia power plugs



lozzy
03-09-2009, 07:11 AM
Could anyone tell me what power plug I will need for St Lucia..


Thank you:hug2:

simonwebb74
03-09-2009, 07:17 AM
St Lucia uses the same plugs as the UK http://wdisneysecrets.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Type G Electric Plug (http://www.kropla.com/!g.htm)

lozzy
03-09-2009, 10:34 AM
Thanks so much, that will be easier.

Ursula
03-09-2009, 01:23 PM
Noooooooooooooooooo take me wif you.... pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssseeeee!

Mari
04-09-2009, 03:47 PM
really?

I would have thought they used the same as America..