PDA

View Full Version : How does everyone plan their trips?

keith
26-07-2008, 07:48 PM
Curious... do you use <a href="http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/1587710609?ie=UTF8&tag=disneysecretc-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=1587710609">PassPorter's Walt Disney World</a>? or a spreadsheet to hold all those ADRs and opening hours etc? just type everything in a huge document? write it down....

How do you plan :)

PsychoAlice
26-07-2008, 07:52 PM
A little bit of everything..

I have a very famous passporter that I put new pages in (I got it with 2003s pages..and that isnt going to help me much)

Course I have been researching for like 10 years!

Tinker
26-07-2008, 07:58 PM
right now , I have my ADR's wrtten down . I will be typing/printing them . Everything else I have printed out is in my clear plastic Disney envelope . Once my park tix arrive , they will go in there also . Once I know everything is together , I put a sticker on my envelope to hold it shut . I also am making mousekeeping envelopes .

keith
26-07-2008, 07:59 PM
What does it look like when written down? A sort of calendar arrangement with the information in the space for the days or?

PsychoAlice
26-07-2008, 07:59 PM
Oh yea..I have my ADRs and comfirmation numbers on a spread sheet tucked into my passporter...

Dorothy
26-07-2008, 08:58 PM
Umm.....I use Johnie :D Really, I tell her what I want to do and then she tells me when I'm gonna do it and keeps track of it and you guys should travel with Johnie she just makes it so nice and easy :D:D:D

Ohhh....did you mean if I plan a trip for my family :rolleyes008: :lol:

Well, I take a spiral notebook and write lists and then sublists and then packing lists and things to do lists..........and pretty soon my lists have lists and THEN right before we go I type it all out neatly and put a notebook together with everything and it just seems to work for me :D

ukwdwnut
26-07-2008, 09:09 PM