PDA

View Full Version : Newbie! *waves*

Astrid
17-04-2012, 07:06 PM
Hello everyone! I'm not very good with introductions so I don't really know where to start. I live in North Carolina and fell in love with all things Disney as a child. My DBF took me on my first trip to WDW (Magic Kingdom really) back in 2010, and now we're planning a Disney cruise to celebrate his parents vow renewal with family and friends. I'm so excited to find a community of Disney lovers! :worship:

catrancher
17-04-2012, 07:30 PM
Hiya Astrid!

Great to have you with us! I'm only down the road a piece from you in Georgia. You've found the best group on the 'net for all things Disney. C'mon on in. Plop yourself down and sit a spell and talk all things Disney with us. :thumbsup:

Tom (:macwave:... self appointed Assistant Cruise Director. :sail:)

Wendy
17-04-2012, 07:30 PM
Hi Astrid and a very warm :welcome1: to Secrets :earswave:

We're a friendly bunch and all love to talk about Disney together and help plan vacations.

I've never been on a Disnet cruise, but there are plenty of other people here that have and can help you

Looking forward to seeing you round the site :)

Astrid
17-04-2012, 07:35 PM
Hiya Astrid!

Great to have you with us! I'm only down the road a piece from you in Georgia. You've found the best group on the 'net for all things Disney. C'mon on in. Plop yourself down and sit a spell and talk all things Disney with us. :thumbsup:

Tom (:macwave:... self appointed Assistant Cruise Director. :sail:)

Hi Astrid and a very warm :welcome1: to Secrets :earswave:

We're a friendly bunch and all love to talk about Disney together and help plan vacations.

I've never been on a Disnet cruise, but there are plenty of other people here that have and can help you

Looking forward to seeing you round the site :)

Thanks Tom and Wendy! I really appreciate the warm welcomes!

Britchick
17-04-2012, 07:39 PM
Hi Astrid and Welcome to Disney Secrets, great to have you here!!:happybounce: