PDA

View Full Version : Universal Studios Orlando Mardis Gras Line Up



Wendy
07-01-2013, 10:18 PM
2013 Mardi Gras Talent Line Up




Mardi Gras Event Dates
Headliners at
Music Plaza
New Orleans Bands at
French Quarter


Saturday 9 February
Lifehouse
John Lisi & Delta Funk!


Saturday 16 February
Steve Miller Band
The Dirty Bourbon River Show


Sunday 17th February
Boyds Like Girls
The Dirty Bourbon River Show


Saturday 23rd February
Trey Songz
Colin Lake


Saturday 2nd March
Demi Lovato
Beth McKee


Saturday 9th March
Montgomery Gentry
Gravy


Friday 15th March
Sean Kingston
Lil Brian and the Zydeco Travelers


Saturday 16th March
Matchbox Twenty
Lil Brian and the Zydeco Travelers


Friday 22nd March
Austin Mahone
The Soul Project NOLA


Saturday 23rd March
Phillip Phillips
The Soul Project NOLA


Saturday 30th March
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
The Soul Project NOLA


Saturday 6th April
TBD
Mississippi Rail Company


Saturday 13th April
Pitbull
The Rockin' Jake Band


Saturday 20th April
TBD
Daddy Mack Blues Band