PDA

View Full Version : SeaWorld Orlando's Bands, Brew and BBQ Festival 9th February - 17th March 2013



Wendy
02-02-2013, 12:59 PM
SeaWorld Orlando hosts an exciting concert lineup for its Bands, Brew & BBQ Festival, Saturdays and Sundays, February 9 – March 17. This year’s event will be bigger and better than ever with two additional weekends of sizzling BBQ and incredible concerts.

Bands, Brew & BBQ is included with park admission. And the best way to experience this festival is with a Fun Card where you pay for a day’s admission and come back all year – with no blackout dates – to experience all of SeaWorld’s remarkable events.

The 2013 Bands, Brew & BBQ concert lineup includes:


Saturday, February 9 ....... Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann
Sunday, February 10 ....... Merle Haggard
Saturday, February 16 ....... The Beach Boys
Sunday, February 17 ....... Styx
Saturday, February 23 ....... Big & Rich
Sunday, February 24 ....... Third Eye Blind
Saturday, March 2 ....... Daryl Hall and John Oates
Sunday, March 3 ....... Darius Rucker
Saturday, March 9 ....... Michael McDonald
Sunday, March 10 ....... Josh Turner
Saturday, March 16 ....... Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker
Sunday, March 17 ....... Sheryl Crow

Enjoy a cornucopia of all things BBQ featuring SeaWorld’s signature mouth-watering BBQ, along with local favorites such as Tony Roma’s, Cecil’s Texas Style Bar B Q and Sonny’s Real Pit Bar-B-Q, who will be on hand serving BBQ foods tendered to perfection.

For those who want to feel like a rock star, the VIP package and Craft Brew Sampler are available. Guests who take advantage will enjoy the best seats in the house, mouth-watering food and a unique experience that they’ll never forget as they get up-close and personal with some of today’s hottest classic rock and country music performers.

There is a side stage showcasing local bands and for those who want to show off their line dancing and boot scootin’ skills, a DJ will be spinning music to satisfy movers and shakers of all ages and levels.

And through March 3, in between all the barbeque eatin’ and side steppin’, event-goers can take in the sights of the proudly displayed 2013 Harley-Davidson® motorcycles. For all Harley lovers who ride their Harley to Bands, Brew & BBQ, parking is free!

For more details about Bands, Brew & BBQ visit www.SeaWorldOrlando.com

Tink
02-02-2013, 02:53 PM
:unsure: