PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone have a Virgin+ box ....



MystikPiglit
09-10-2008, 11:06 AM
....and a dvd recorder with built-in freeview? If so, can you record from Virgin+ ?

MystikPiglit
10-10-2008, 01:52 PM
{{bump}}

I thought there was a 'bump' smiley but I can't find it...


:watchtv:

josh.p.
10-10-2008, 02:08 PM
I'm sure if the virgin + box is connected to the DVD recorder through the scart lead then you can record to it. Just set the DVD recorder to AV and then the corresponding number

MystikPiglit
10-10-2008, 02:13 PM
Thanks, Josh. :)
I'm considering getting a V+ box but would still like to be able to put old films etc onto disc.