PDA

View Full Version : Tell me about yourselves?

Steven
01-07-2008, 10:37 PM
Hey guys.
I don't really know alot about you guys. I wasn't a member of the place you guys know each other from. ( well I was... but not for long.. )
Sooooooo tell me 5 things about yourself???

Here's my five:

1. My name is Steven - Ste to you ;)
2. I am Welsh - born and bred.
3. I work in retail and love my job. ( At times haha)
4. I have a problem with shopping , I can't stop.
5. Oh and I love the wonder that is TK MAXX!!!!!!!!

Now your turn.

PsychoAlice
01-07-2008, 10:45 PM
HAHA..not Chris...Steven...Ste...ste....ummmmmmmmm help me out here...

me:

Sarah, 34, bred born and raised in the heart of where Disney started...100 miles from Disneyland. 2 kids, Derrick (16) and Savannah (11), single mom, I work my tail off...oh and I have 69 days left until I get to Florida to hang out with the Delswife Crew...if you dont know who they are..PM me and Ill get you the link to her website...youll laugh..youll cry..youll want to be a part of their family..

Tink
01-07-2008, 10:46 PM
Hi Steven! Ste that is.

My name is Tink. :D No really! LOL! It is! :wink:
I work for a nationwide corporation where I ensure Medicaid compliance in their senior living communities (national insurance for the low income).
I'm Irish and Italian, but was raised in a French Canadian influenced home. Explains a lot, huh? LOL!
I have a problem with mean spiritedness. :(
I love the wonder that is kindness. :o

keith
01-07-2008, 10:54 PM
I'm Keith but to be a bit more exciting I chose a really interesting forum name of... well, Keith :hah:

I'm from Lancashire, UK (where we know that Harry Ramsden's aren't PROPER fish and chips)

Work at an Internet provider specliasing in hosting web/email and all that good stuff :)

Hobby is photography, I don't make enough time for it but it's my favourite way to relax.

Totally addicted to shopping, Disney, Photography and gadgets of all kinds especially cell phones :)

BevW