Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Patrick Swayze dies..

Post Thanks / Like
    Patrick Swayze died today (Monday). He had been battling cancer for about 20 months. This is so sad! I have loved him and his movies for years. When I was growing up I wanted to be "Baby" from Dirty Dancing. I wanted him to be my Johnny.

May you rest in peace.

Post Thanks / Like
    This is so upsetting to me. I am literally crying right now. I have loved him since I first saw him The Outsiders when I was 11 years old. Ghost holds a particularly poignant moment in my life. And I will always love,love,love Roadhouse.

RIP Patrick. I hope you are no longer in pain.

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    [YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Z0f8ilkWkug&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Z0f8ilkWkug&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    Awwww No Way !!! I so loVed him so in Dirty Dancing and in Ghost with the pottery . Ohh, I won't even go there !!! This is such sad, sad news !!!
    RIP Patrick !

Post Thanks / Like
    Thanks Johnie ! That did it !!! cry

Post Thanks / Like
    Oh, I'm sorry Foreverducky. I didn't see this and posted a thread in Chit Chat.

I'll merge them...

Welcome to our new home! It's a lovely and friendly place. If you haven't joined yet, do register. It's a great place to make friends and share all those Disney secrets!!

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it. ~Aristotle