Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What do YOU do?

Post Thanks / Like
    So then. I have my All Star Movies refillable mug filled to the brim with coffee, I have live365.com playing quietly in the background (currently, Spectromagic is playing) I have the photo of my family on the monorail within clear view, I keep my ADR list hand on my desktop....and now (best of all) I have you guys to chat away the day with...

So.

What do YOU do to "DISNEYFY" your day to day routine?

Post Thanks / Like
    I have my Mickey watch, ring and earrings in. I am sitting in my office looking at all my Mickey and WDW paraphenilia :p015:

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by beccaberry, post: 8271
    So then. I have my All Star Movies refillable mug filled to the brim with coffee, I have live365.com playing quietly in the background (currently, Spectromagic is playing) I have the photo of my family on the monorail within clear view, I keep my ADR list hand on my desktop....and now (best of all) I have you guys to chat away the day with...

So.

What do YOU do to "DISNEYFY" your day to day routine?
    Another good one :)

I guess the main thing is keeping my annual pass in my wallet so I see the AP whenever I open it up.

then there's this forum of course :)
    Disney information? Try our online guidebook at http://wdisneysecrets.com
    Get your own Disney Countdown at http://toys.wdisneysecrets.com

Post Thanks / Like
    I have my fav Disney sites saved to my desktop, My cinderella watch...and a trip to plan for lol..
    One great pair of shoes can change your life.~~Cinderella
    Be the kind of Woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says " ! She's up!!"

:muahaha:

Post Thanks / Like