Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hey Keith

Post Thanks / Like
    Look how close we are :-)
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Attached Files Attached Files

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to our new home! It's a lovely and friendly place. If you haven't joined yet, do register. It's a great place to make friends and share all those Disney secrets!!

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it. ~Aristotle

Post Thanks / Like
    Ah my favourite show sigh
    Disney information? Try our online guidebook at http://wdisneysecrets.com
    Get your own Disney Countdown at http://toys.wdisneysecrets.com

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Keith, post: 179448
    Ah my favourite show sigh
    I bet that you try to get one of those seats upstairs so that you don`t get picked on Keith. I know that I would!
    Never done that show, I must get around to it one day.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Slowhand, post: 179452
    I bet that you try to get one of those seats upstairs so that you don`t get picked on Keith. I know that I would!
    Never done that show, I must get around to it one day.
    I *DO* try desperately to get an upstairs seat but after going there for so many years, most of the actors now know my name and very very kindly arrange for me to have the table dead centre in front of the stage which TENDS to be where a reasonable amount of interaction takes place so I'm well and truly foxed on that intention.

I have, every now and again, explained that I'm rather shy but the performers are all so amazing that such a thing really isn't within their understanding I dont think.

They do however tailor the shows a little when I'm there to include the bits they know I like (and how bloomin' cool is THAT!!!!!) and pick on other tables.

Post Thanks / Like