Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi everyone!

I'm a mother of three girls, and one husband!

I'm from England but live and work in Greece.
    I'm an English Language teacher, I'm currently writing a book and am also trying to run an online business too! So, as you can imagine I'm quite busy.

My husband and I have been to Disney before, but this year we are taking the girls. They are soooo excited, and can't wait to go.
    They'll have to though as we're not going until August!
    To be honest I'm itching to go too, so I guess we're all as bad.
    Am looking forward to making friendships with other Disney fans and also learning any tips!

Happy Forums!

Post Thanks / Like
    and welcome to Secrets.

We're going in August too

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi and a warm

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi and welcome to Secrets.

We are also going in August but the opposite to you, I am the mother of 3 boys... they keep me very busy !

Enjoy Secrets and do ask about anything you are unsure of

Sandra
    Sandra

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi

Wow, there are plenty of us going in August! We'll be fighting to get on the rides )
    We'll be there the 15th for 3 weeks.
    My kids are looking forward to the new Harry Potter World. Anybody been? I was wondering how much the wands were :/
    God knows how we're going to get all the things that they want to buy back to Greece! They already have shopping lists <:0
    I've been checking out the kids eat free restaurants already ( you can never be too prepared!!)

Found 3 sites with lists of restaurants that participate.
    Enjoy!! xoxo

Post Thanks / Like
    Harry Potter doesn't open until 18th June but there will be a few soft openings previous to that.

We're not doing any Disney Parks apart from Typhoon Lagoon but we have a 14 day Universal ticket ( mainly to experience Harry Potter)

Last year we did 6 weeks with out a single park