Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Car rental Companies at MCO

Post Thanks / Like
    Here is a link to the list of rental car agencies available at Orlando airport :drive2: I promise that as soon as we get a chance we ARE going to fancy things up a bit, but for now I wanted to get this up for those of you with trips coming up :207:

http://www.orlandoairports.net/ops/rac.htm

Post Thanks / Like
    and just an FYI, Thrifty is OFF SITE. I was none too pleased to learn this last time.

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    That's why I like the list from MCO because it shows on site and off site agencies.

Post Thanks / Like
    My friend from work is flying out to Disney at the end of may next year. They are staying in a villa in kissimee and are intending to hire a car for the length of their stay. There will be four adults and two children and they don't know whether to hire one or two cars ? any recommendations on the size of the cars? which is the cheapest hire car company ? :p015:

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by BouncyTigger, post: 73787
    There will be four adults and two children and they don't know whether to hire one or two cars ? any recommendations on the size of the cars? which is the cheapest hire car company ? :p015:
    I would suggest a minivan for a party of that size in order to accommodate all of the luggage etc..

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by BouncyTigger, post: 73787
    My friend from work is flying out to Disney at the end of may next year. They are staying in a villa in kissimee and are intending to hire a car for the length of their stay. There will be four adults and two children and they don't know whether to hire one or two cars ? any recommendations on the size of the cars? which is the cheapest hire car company ? :p015: