Thread: Laptop Bag Suggestions?

Post Thanks / Like
    I need a new laptop bag, and I'd like to invest a bit of money (not mine, but the school's so YAY!) into one that will hold up for a good length of time...any suggestions? Keeping in mind that I have to haul TWO lappies around with me these days...

Post Thanks / Like
    I'd get one with wheels......

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    I think Tink recommends the 'duck' ones? I don't even know if 'duck' is the brand name, it is something 'duck' related

I suppose I'd have been more helpful if I didn't even post this
    Follow Me on Pinterest
    Disney International College Program: May 2011 working in Attractions (Voyage of the Little Mermaid & Disney Junior: Live on Stage!)

Post Thanks / Like

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    Mandarina Duck. They have a great selection and a wicked roller (it's RED!!!! :9: :9: ). Check out their line before you plunk for any other brand.

Welcome to our new home! It's a lovely and friendly place. If you haven't joined yet, do register. It's a great place to make friends and share all those Disney secrets!!

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it. ~Aristotle

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Tink, post: 230801
    Mandarina Duck. They have a great selection and a wicked roller (it's RED!!!! :9: :9: ). Check out their line before you plunk for any other brand.
    one day we'll have to persuade you to photo your range of bags

I was confident that no one had spent as much on laptop cases/bags as I had until I met you
    Disney information? Try our online guidebook at http://wdisneysecrets.com
    Get your own Disney Countdown at http://toys.wdisneysecrets.com

Post Thanks / Like