Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: whats the worst job you've had?

Post Thanks / Like
    Sorry it's not disney but its monday morning and I need cheering up

whats the worst job or jobs you've ever had

Post Thanks / Like
    Mine was making cookies at a cookie shop in the mall. I've never gone back to that cookie place either. Not that it was dirty or anything, I just realized how totally overpriced cookies at the mall are :)
    xxoo Rosie

Post Thanks / Like
    I had a summer job working for an airline caterer near Gatwick. Not only did I have to be there by 5am but I also saw how airline meals are "assembled"

Post Thanks / Like
    I worked as a dairy stocker at the Piggly Wiggly while going to college. I loved the hours (6am-2pm) but hated the work and being in a jacket all day rotating expiration dates in the fridge. The job lasted 3 weeks!!

WDW = 39 visits since 1979
    DCL = 3 cruises since 2002

Upcoming Vacations:
    [COLOR=rgb(255, 0, 0)]Dec 2014 [/COLOR]=
    WDW - Animal Kingdom Lodge - Grand Villa Savanna View
    [COLOR=rgb(255, 0, 0)]Feb 2015[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] = DCL - 5 Night Western Caribbean on the Wonder - 20th Wedding Anniversary Celebration[/COLOR][/COLOR]
    [COLOR=rgb(255, 0, 0)][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][COLOR=rgb(255, 0, 0)]April 2015[/COLOR] = WDW - Boardwalk Villas[/COLOR][/COLOR]

Post Thanks / Like
    A waitress in a tea shop when I was 15, the boss was an absolute b! She made me so upset that I didn't go back. She refused to pay me for the time I worked so my Dad went down there I ended up getting a bonus too lol

Post Thanks / Like
    I did telephone customer service for an HMO (health maintenance organization) that was NOTORIOUS for denying claims. lasted 2 years and some change before I moved to another dept. I came home in a bad mood every day

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like