Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: USA Federal and Public Holidays 2012

  1. #1
    Administrator Wendy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    In Neverland
    Posts
    26,660
    Post Thanks / Like
    To help with planning and if you want to avoid the busy Federal and Public Holidays in the US, I thought a calendar might be useful.


    New Year's Day

    1st January 2012 ---- Monday 2nd January

    Martin Luther King's Birthday

    3rd Monday in January ---- Monday 16th January 2012

    Washington's Birthday

    3rd Monday in February ---- Monday 20th February 2012

    Good Friday

    Friday 6th April 2012

    Easter Monday

    Monday 9th April 2012

    Memorial Day

    Last Monday in May ---- Monday 28th May 2012

    Independence Day

    Wednesday 4th July 2012

    Labor Day

    1st Monday in September ---- Monday 3rd September 2012

    Columbus Day

    2nd Monday in October ---- Monday 8th October 2012

    Veteran's Day

    11th November 2012 ---- Monday 12th November 2012

    Thanksgiving Day

    4th Thursday in November ---- Thursday 22nd November 2012

    Christmas Day

    Tuesday 25th December 2012












  2. #2
    Administrator Wendy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    In Neverland
    Posts
    26,660
    Post Thanks / Like
    I hope these are all the dates, if I've missed any out can you let me know and I will amend the first post.












Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •