Thread: FANTASMIC DINNER PACKAGES

Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
    Post Thanks / Like
    Is this worth doing and what resturant

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "Life is a journey not a destination"

Post Thanks / Like
    I think it depends on what time if year you are traveling. I've done the package a couple of times and there was no need to really as there were plenty of seats in the other sections. You are going in September? If that is correct, I would just do Fantasmic as a walk up.

If you want a recommendation of an awesome experience then try to get lunch with an imagineer at Brown Derby. We went last August and had a phenomenal time. I would definitely go again. It was about $60-70 I think and worth every penny.

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnie, post: 306071
    I think it depends on what time if year you are traveling. I've done the package a couple of times and there was no need to really as there were plenty of seats in the other sections. You are going in September? If that is correct, I would just do Fantasmic as a walk up.

If you want a recommendation of an awesome experience then try to get lunch with an imagineer at Brown Derby. We went last August and had a phenomenal time. I would definitely go again. It was about $60-70 I think and worth every penny.
    Thanks that seams possibility

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    "Life is a journey not a destination"

Post Thanks / Like
    Agree with what Johnie has said - depending on the time of year you're going, it's not always necessary. The seats aren't "prime" though I'd argue there's not really a bad seat to be had...and usually it's not impossible to get into. We've always had the best luck going to the second showing if there are two for that evening - the crowds seem to be a little less.

Post Thanks / Like