Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Four For A Dollar

Post Thanks / Like
    I've heard through the grapevine that they are finished at DHS's (MGM) as from September 20th....anyone else heard this?
    I hope it isn't true because we think they're great.

Post Thanks / Like
    I have heard that as well Really sad as I love them and we have a couple of their CD's.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Post Thanks / Like
    I hadn't heard that either

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    OOH. I hadn't heard this...I would be sooooooooooooo sad to see them go...

Post Thanks / Like
    Read about it on another site--and somewhere else, I think.

Never have seen or heard them. They're supposed to open for B&B at DHS, but I'm usually there 20 or 30 minutes before the curtain and--nada! Perhaps I'm just there on the wrong days/times?

Post Thanks / Like
    I'm gutted. Really gutted right now. Probably more so than when I found out the Diamond Horseshoe Saloon was closing. I did a bit of research to see if I could find anything official about them leaving...their website directed me to their official myspace page, and sure enough there it is...

Also, this post from Marshall, "Just so you all know, Four For a Dollar ceases to exist after Sep 20, the company's decision. Come see us before it's too late. And if it matters to you, not that it will change anything, post any frustration you may feel regarding this here, on our website, and Disney's site."

Sounds like there may be some ill will between the group and Disney.