Thread: How Was Your Christmas

Post Thanks / Like
    I hope you all had a good Christmas :)

What did you do, where did you go and did you get lots of nice presents :D

If ever there is a tomorrow when we're not together.......
    there is something you must always remember.
    You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.
    But the most important thing is, even if we're apart...... I'll always be with you.
    Winne the Pooh - A A Milne

A friend is a hand that is always holding yours,
    no matter how close or far apart you may be.
    A friend is someone who is always there and will always, always care.
    A friend is a feeling of forever in the heart.

Post Thanks / Like
    We were able to get my grandma to come down for Christmas so that made me very happy. We had a lovely time. My favorite gift is the life size cut out of Elvis

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    Didn't get to drink all the booze I'd bought... like every year... so it will go in the back of the cupboard for the next ten years like all the others......

I like to try the drinks but I'm not really a big drinker, Christmas is the only time really that I have a tipple or two. Apart from when I went to Mexico... oh and Barbados.... ;) :D

Post Thanks / Like
    Ooh ooh I got an Il Divo cd... swoooooooooons...... oh the Spanish one... Carlos.... swoooon......

Post Thanks / Like
    Good thank you, I managed to pull dinner off. Oven is in dire need of replacing though! Took roast potatoes an hour and 15 mins on 250c!!! I'm loathed to replace it because one way or another we'll be moving in 3 years