Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Tell me about yourselves?

Post Thanks / Like
    Hey guys.
    I don't really know alot about you guys. I wasn't a member of the place you guys know each other from. ( well I was... but not for long.. )
    Sooooooo tell me 5 things about yourself???

Here's my five:

1. My name is Steven - Ste to you ;)
    2. I am Welsh - born and bred.
    3. I work in retail and love my job. ( At times haha)
    4. I have a problem with shopping , I can't stop.
    5. Oh and I love the wonder that is TK MAXX!!!!!!!!

Now your turn.

Post Thanks / Like
    HAHA..not Chris...Steven...Ste...ste....ummmmmmmmm help me out here...

me:

Sarah, 34, bred born and raised in the heart of where Disney started...100 miles from Disneyland. 2 kids, Derrick (16) and Savannah (11), single mom, I work my tail off...oh and I have 69 days left until I get to Florida to hang out with the Delswife Crew...if you dont know who they are..PM me and Ill get you the link to her website...youll laugh..youll cry..youll want to be a part of their family..

And what the enemy will see? They will see the flash of our cannons, and they will hear the ringing of our swords, and they will know what we can do! By the sweat of our brow and the strength of our backs and the courage in our hearts! Gentlemen, hoist the colors!

Post Thanks / Like
    Hi Steven! Ste that is.

My name is Tink. :D No really! LOL! It is!
    I work for a nationwide corporation where I ensure Medicaid compliance in their senior living communities (national insurance for the low income).
    I'm Irish and Italian, but was raised in a French Canadian influenced home. Explains a lot, huh? LOL!
    I have a problem with mean spiritedness. :(
    I love the wonder that is kindness. :o

Welcome to our new home! It's a lovely and friendly place. If you haven't joined yet, do register. It's a great place to make friends and share all those Disney secrets!!