Thread: Would you recommend cinderellas royal table?

Post Thanks / Like
    A few years ago everyone was trying to book it and saying how great it was but I dont hear that much about it now. Is it still good or has it gone off?

Post Thanks / Like
    I personally think it is incredibly expensive for what it is.

That being said, I would book it if I had a little princess. I wouldn't get all out of sorts if we didn't get it though.

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    It's a great experience, rather than a great meal. We have done it a few times. Last time we got a photo package and lithograph included whcih were lovely keepsakes.

Agree with Johnie that all little princesses would love it.

1997 - Newport Bay Club -DLP
    1998 & 1999 - Disneyland Hotel & Sequoia Lodge- DLP
    2000 - Caribbean Beach Resort WDW
    2001 & 2002 - Newport Bay Club -DLP
    2003 - Hotel New York - DLP
    2004 - Grand Floridian - WDW
    2005 - Hotel New York - DLRP
    2006 - Grand Floridian - WDW
    2007 - Yacht Club - WDW
    2008 - Disneyland Hotel, DLRP
    2009 - Yacht Club WDW, HRH & BLT
    2010 - Beach Club WDW

Post Thanks / Like
    Its great - the boys loved it twice when we went - We have only done breakfasts and an early early sitting - that means you get to walk up to the castle in a deserted park which is a fantastic experience in in itself

Post Thanks / Like
    We did this on our 1st day, on our 1st holiday to Florida, which was NYE 2006! It was lovely walking up a literally empty main street.

The experience was lovely, but the food unfortunately was not really that brilliant.

Would I do it again .... probably not as there are so many other restaurants to try.

It is also a great way to meet the princesses & get autographs

Post Thanks / Like