Monday 10th August

Gatwick - Orlando, pick up car. Drive to AKL, check in.
Dash to DTD to pick up my AP and Tables in Wonderland Card.
Possibly pop into Walmart on 27 to grab some bottes of water if we have time.
Back to room, I'll unpack and the kids will swim as usual.
Somewhere amongst all that lot we will get something to eat.

Tuesday 11th August

Breakfast CP

Day in MK

Dinner Kona Cafe

Monorail back to MK for SM/Wishes

Wednesday 12th August

Breakfast Kona Cafe

DHS

Dinner - Raglan Road

Evening, DTD and Hotel

Thursday 13th August

Breakfast Tusker House

AK for most of the day

Fantasmic Package for dinner possibly Hollywood and Vine.

Fantasmic

Friday 14th August

Breakfast Cracker Barrell

Boggy Creek Air Boat Ride

Drive back to DTD - lunch at Earl of Sandwich, hopefully a ride on the big balloon :D

Dinner off site, possibly Olive Garden

Saturday 15th August

Breakfast - in room

Mall at Millennia

Early lunch at Cheesecake Factory

Drive to Tampa for evening baseball game against Toronto Blue Jays.

Sunday 16th August

Breakfast - in room

Epcot

Dinner - Biergarten

Illuminations

Monday 17th August

Breakfast - Boma

Colin/Daniel - Golf Oak Trail

Lisa/Caitlin - BBB

Afternoon - Magic Kingdom

Dinner - Liberty Tree Tavern

Wishes

Tuesday 18th August

Breakfast - off site somewhere

KSC

Dinner - Sweet Tomatoes (new one)

Boardwalk

Wednesday 19th August

Breakfast - offsite

Florida Mall + extra shopping where needed

PM - Caitlin - Wonderland Tea Party

Dinner - Hoop de Doo (7.15 hopefully)

Thursday 20th August

Breakfast - hotel

Magic Kingdom (am EMH)

Dinner - California Grill

Magical Fireworks Voyage

Friday 21st August

Breakfast - Boma

AM - Animal Kingdom

PM - hotel pool

Dinner - Saana

Evening - hotel

Saturday 22nd August

Breakfast - GF cafe

DHS

Dinner - Mickeys Backyard Barbeque

Sunday 23rd August

Breakfast - Cape May Cafe

Epcot

Dinner - Boma

Monday 24th August

Breakfast - Whispering canyon Cafe

MK

Dinner - 1900 Park Fair

Tuesday 25th August

Breakfast - hotel

DH/DS/DD - Typhoon Lagoon

Me - Shopping :D

Dinner - Texas de Brazil

Wednesday 26th August

Breakfast - 'Ohana

DH/DS/DD - Blizzard Beach if they want to

Me - undecided yet

PM - Celebration

Dinner - either in Celebration or Applebees

Thursday 27th August

Breakfast - Hotel

Epcot

Dinner - Bahama Breeze

Friday 28th August

Check out of AKV

Move to POR, rest of the day at POR, pool bikes etc

Boat to DTD

Dinner - T Rex 6.30pm :D

Saturday 29th August

Breakfast - POFQ

Animal Kingdom

Dinner - Tusker House

Evening EMH

Sunday 30th August

Breakfast - Chef Mickeys

MK

Dinner - The Plaza

Wishes :(

Monday 31st August

Breakfast - hotel

Check in at DTD

Am at Studios

Airport, home :(


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

I can't believe how complicated that was to plan - it is also (believe it or not) the most chilled out trip I have ever planned with the least amount of things to book! There seems to be a fair bit of free time which I expect will be spent making the most of the hotel facilllities which we don't usually do.

I can get all the ADR's we need