Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The defining performance

Post Thanks / Like
    I was 11 years old when I saw this and awestruck

[YOUTUBE]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/C-blEgMyJwU&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/C-blEgMyJwU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/YOUTUBE]

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    excellent Johnie

see, even today when i've been hearing his music i've started jigging around to it....just can't help it!

Post Thanks / Like
    It is a testament to MJ legacy that we all know his music,that we all remember seeing the Thriller video for the first time. and when he did the moonwalk. He crossed all boundaries. It didn't/doesn't matter what age,colour or race you were/or are everybody knew a song of his.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Post Thanks / Like
    Just so you know that Billie Jo was also not his lover.....

(Billie Jo .....)

Post Thanks / Like

I am a travel agent with The Magic For Less Travel. Please private message me if you'd like help booking a trip!

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by foreverducky, post: 143242
    Just so you know that Billie Jo was also not his lover.....

(Billie Jo .....)

cheeky!

Post Thanks / Like
    Oh, I remember the first time I saw that video.. it was on Friday Night Videos on NBC... My personal favorite was Thriller..
    Krista

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] But there's this one particular harbor..sheltered from the wind...where the children play on the shore each day and all are safe within...

Post Thanks / Like