1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome both old friends and new to the all new Walt Disney Secrets :-D Please take a moment to say hi

My first Pre-trip report!

Discussion in 'Trip Reports' started by Shellyamc, Mar 14, 2011.

1. Shellyamc

Shellyamc Serious Forum Regular

Cast: Drew- Husband and Daddy
    Shelly – (me) Wife and Mommy
    Katelyn- (4) My very own Princess
    Marc- (2) My sweet baby boy
    Sandy- My Mom and Nani to the tiny humans
    Joe- My Dad and Poppie to the same tiny humans

Ok I have never done one of these before, so hang in there :unsure: