testtest

Discussion in 'Testing, Testing, 1.2.3' started by nattyk, Jan 5, 2009.

  1. nattyk

    nattyk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    work from home
    Location:
    Woking, England
    testtest
     
  2. keith

    keith Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    22,375
    Likes Received:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Home Page:
    looking goodgood!
     
  3. nattyk

    nattyk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    work from home
    Location:
    Woking, England
    cant get my count down on - I add it save it then it is not there again!!!!
     
  4. keith

    keith Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    22,375
    Likes Received:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Home Page:
    eeek! which one are you trying to add? the one in options or the fancy countdown one where you select backgrounds and things?
     
  5. nattyk

    nattyk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    work from home
    Location:
    Woking, England
    the one in the option - I add the info and save - then when I go back the info is not there!!!
     
  6. keith

    keith Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    22,375
    Likes Received:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Home Page:
  7. Ursula

    Ursula New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    4,249
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    and if I can do that one then trust me.... anyone can!
     
  8. nattyk

    nattyk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    work from home
    Location:
    Woking, England

    tried to log in using my user name and password and wont let me in??? is it the same user and p/word that i use to log into the website??

    ??
     
  9. keith

    keith Administrator Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    22,375
    Likes Received:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Home Page:
    Hiya I know its a bit confusing but you dont need to login to that countdown page, just click on Vacation/Holiday Countdown and go from there
     

Share This Page