1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome both old friends and new to the all new Walt Disney Secrets :-D Please take a moment to say hi

USA Federal and Public Holidays 2012

Discussion in 'Walt Disney World' started by Wendy, Jan 24, 2012.

  1. Wendy
    Offline

    Wendy A hui hou kakou makuakane Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    23,249
    Likes Received:
    728
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    In Neverland
    To help with planning and if you want to avoid the busy Federal and Public Holidays in the US, I thought a calendar might be useful.


    New Year's Day

    1st January 2012 ---- Monday 2nd January

    Martin Luther King's Birthday

    3rd Monday in January ---- Monday 16th January 2012

    Washington's Birthday

    3rd Monday in February ---- Monday 20th February 2012

    Good Friday

    Friday 6th April 2012

    Easter Monday

    Monday 9th April 2012

    Memorial Day

    Last Monday in May ---- Monday 28th May 2012

    Independence Day

    Wednesday 4th July 2012

    Labor Day

    1st Monday in September ---- Monday 3rd September 2012

    Columbus Day

    2nd Monday in October ---- Monday 8th October 2012

    Veteran's Day

    11th November 2012 ---- Monday 12th November 2012

    Thanksgiving Day

    4th Thursday in November ---- Thursday 22nd November 2012

    Christmas Day

    Tuesday 25th December 2012
     
  2. Wendy
    Offline

    Wendy A hui hou kakou makuakane Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    23,249
    Likes Received:
    728
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    In Neverland
    I hope these are all the dates, if I've missed any out can you let me know and I will amend the first post. :thankyou:
     

Share This Page