1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome both old friends and new to the all new Walt Disney Secrets :-D Please take a moment to say hi

virgin merges some flights in feb/march

Discussion in 'Transportation & Travel' started by disneydiva, Jan 27, 2009.

  1. disneydiva
    Offline

    disneydiva Earning my ears

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Just read this

    Due to the current economic climate Virgin have cancelled the following VS027/028 (LGW/MCO) flights.
    All passengers will now be reprotected onto the same days VS015/016


    Friday 30th January 2009
    Sunday 01st February 2009
    Monday 02nd February 2009
    Tuesday 03rd February 2009
    Tuesday 17th February 2009
    Tuesday 03rd March 2009
    Wednesday 04th March 2009
    Friday 6th March 2009
    Sunday 08th March 2009
    Monday 9th March 2009
    Thursday 12th March 2009
    Friday 13th March 2009
    Sunday 15th March 2009
  2. Skywatcher
    Offline

    Skywatcher Chief Astronomer

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    10,558
    Likes Received:
    142
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Thanks for the heads up they do this from time to time - we only found this out at the airport one year!!
  3. keith
    Offline

    keith Camera nut Staff Member Administrator Forum Host

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    19,251
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    happened to us too once, only found out at the airport and despite being there a good three hours early, they said they had no seats for us :-O

    Some moaning later they found some seats in upper class which was nice

Share This Page